Contact Us

Glen Adams
Chief Executive Officer
GAdams711@cogent-2000.com
Office: 540-372-7707, ext 201

John Scarcella
President – Marketing/Business Development
jscarcella@cogent-2000.com
Office: 540-372-7707, ext 203
Direct Line: 240-205-6329

LaToya Ingraham
Director of Operations
latoya.d.ingraham@cogent-2000.com
Office: 540-372-7707, ext 222

Vladimir Nikanorov
Director of Cyber Security & Cloud Services
vnikanorov@cogent-2000.com
Direct: 540-372-7707

Loretta Adams
Chief of Staff
ladams@cogent-2000.com
Office: 540-372-7707, ext 202

Chanel Garris
Human Resource Specialist
cgarris@cogent-2000.com
Office: 540-372-7707, ext 216

Dina Jackson
Executive Assistant
djackson@cogent-2000.com
Office: 540-372-7707, ext 205

Cogent Solutions, Inc. 
12225 Amos Lane, Suite 303
Fredericksburg, VA 22407
Office: (540) 372-7707
Fax: (866) 251-5079